Brass Attack of Springfield

Brass Attack of Springfield

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Brass Attack Benefit at the Waterfront 920 Main Street, Holyoke, MA Doors open 5pm. More Information to Follow tickets $10
Friday, March 2, 2018 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 8:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 The Clover 104 High Street, Holyoke, MA TBD-after the Holyoke St.Patrick's Road Race
Friday, April 6, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 Theodore's 201 Worthington St, Springfield, MA 9:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 8:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 Summitview Summer Concert Series 555 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 6:30-10pm FREE. Cash only for bar and BBQ buffet
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Holyoke Elk's Lodge Summer Concert Series 250 Whitney Avenue, Holyoke, MA 6:00pm-9:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 Summitview Summer Concert Series 555 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 6:30-10pm FREE. Cash only for bar and BBQ buffet
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Knox Trail Inn 1898 East Otis Road, East Otis, MA 9p-12a http://knoxtrailinn.com
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am

Mass Brass Action

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Hampton Beach Seashell Stage 180 Ocean Boulevard, Hampton, NH Two Shows:7pm & 8:30pm FREE!

More coming!
Contact us to book our touring show!