Brass Attack of Springfield

Brass Attack of Springfield

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time Tickets
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Knox Trail Inn 1898 East Otis Road, East Otis, MA 9p-12a http://knoxtrailinn.com
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Oktoberfest at the Student Prince 8 Fort St, Springfield, MA 2:00-6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Celebrate Holyoke 221 Appleton St, Holyoke, MA 3:15-4:05pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 Theodore's 201 Worthington St, Springfield, MA 9:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 9:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am

Mass Brass Action

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time

More coming!
Contact us to book our touring show!