Brass Attack of Springfield

Brass Attack of Springfield

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Pinz 367 Russell Street, Hadley, MA 9:00pm

Pinz webpage

Friday, May 4, 2018 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 8:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 The Student Prince 8 Fort St, Springfield, MA 7-11:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 Summitview Summer Concert Series 555 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 6:30-10pm FREE. Cash only for bar and BBQ buffet
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:30pm-12:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Chicopee Fireworks - Szot Park 687 Front Street, Chicopee, MA 6:30-9:30p
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Chicopee Moose Car Show 244 Fuller Rd, Chicopee, MA 5:45pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Holyoke Elk's Lodge Summer Concert Series 250 Whitney Avenue, Holyoke, MA 6:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Chicopee Moose Car Show 244 Fuller Rd, Chicopee, MA 5:45pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 Summitview Summer Concert Series 555 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 6:30-10pm FREE. Cash only for bar and BBQ buffet
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Summitview 555 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 12-3pm FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Knox Trail Inn 1898 East Otis Road, East Otis, MA 9p-12a http://knoxtrailinn.com
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Club One 60 North Westfield Street, Feeding Hills, MA 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Kaptain Jimmy's 916 Suffield Street, Agawam, MA 8:00pm-12:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 Theodore's 201 Worthington St, Springfield, MA 9:00pm

Mass Brass Action

(Only our public shows are listed)
When Who Where Time
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Hampton Beach Seashell Stage 180 Ocean Boulevard, Hampton, NH Two Shows:7pm & 8:30pm FREE!

More coming!
Contact us to book our touring show!